18th Century Hairstyle Tutorial

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Madam Du Barry's Robe a la Francaise

Saturday, September 8, 2018

1740s Silk Stays

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Salvation Army WWI War Service Uniform

Sunday, April 8, 2018

17th Century Waistcoat

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Green Wool Robe a l'Anglaise

Sunday, November 5, 2017

WWI Red Cross Knitting Bag

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Folkwear's 1918 Armistice Blouse

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Larkin & Smith's Fashionable Gown

Monday, September 11, 2017

Larkin & Smith's English Gown

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Larkin & Smith's Front Lacing Stays

Monday, August 14, 2017

By clicking on links for products I've mentioned in my blog, you help support The Merry Thimble's educational programs and historical research. Thank you!

Latest Instagrams

© The Merry Thimble. Design by FCD.